The NIS Team

Roof Management

Team | NIS Roof Management | Andreas Kehrmann

Andreas Kehrmann

Roof Manager / Roofer

a.kehrmann@nordic-industrial.com

Andy Brendel

Roof Manager / Roofer

a.brendel@nordic-industrial.com

Andy Saupe

Roof Manager / Roofer

a.saupe@nordic-industrial.com

Benjamin Bruker

Roof Manager / Project Manager Maintenance

b.bruker@nordic-industrial.com

Benjamin Burmeister

Jan-Christoph Wienold

Roof Manager / State-Certified Construction Technician / Roofer

j.wienold@nordic-industrial.com

Jürgen Knoll

Roof Manager / Roofer

j.knoll@nordic-industrial.com

Mike Gödecke

Roof Manager / Roofer / Project Management Green Roof Maintenance

m.goedecke@nordic-industrial.com

Nils Herrmann

Roof Manager / Roofer

n.herrmann@nordic-industrial.com

Oliver Lange

Ralf Schmidt

Roof Manager / Roofer / Project Management Maintenance North

r.schmidt@nordic-industrial.com

Robert Metje

Roof Manager / Roofer

r.metje@nordic-industrial.com

Sascha Peters

Roof Manager / Roofer

s.peters@nordic-industrial.com

Project Management and Sales

Malzum Ötles

Civil Engineer / Head of SLD Technology

m.oetles@nordic-industrial.com

Sebastian Sauer

Project Management

s.sauer@nordic-industrial.com

Tobias Sauer

Project Management

t.sauer@nordic-industrial.com​​​​​​​

Robert Walbinger

Sales Manager South

r.walbinger@nordic-industrial.com​​​​​​​

Management

Team | NIS Roof Management | Alexander Chirband

Alexander Chirband

Bernhard Wagner

Management / Sales

b.wagner@nordic-industrial.com

Karoline Sauer

Management / Back Office

k.sauer@nordic-industrial.com